Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsidentin Jud - Vogt, Bernadette4juds@bluewin.ch 9662d9ee302d7d607066f4f62dc358630d0b082a
http://www.tricotvogt.ch
Jud - Vogt, Bernadette
Club Past Präsidentin Brüllhardt, Silviabruellhardt@design-b.ch ea623e1f555d14d5cbc6d7e707da93788b75166a
http://www.design-b.ch
Brüllhardt, Silvia
Club 1. Vizepräsident Herren, Lukas Manuellukas.herren@schwarztorstrasse31.ch 91a8a77270d209df930e45f0af02eaca17245a5e
Herren, Lukas Manuel
Club Sekretär Koller, Ericeric.koller@bluewin.ch a8b9f495fcf502b9c8132255c3a5ae4b4e3b1205
http://www.ittenbrechbuehl.ch
Koller, Eric
Club Kassier Schumacher, Hanspeterhps@elektro-paganini.ch 705fc428a1dc3a6475fcd96211617369963caadd
http://www.elektro-paganini.ch
Schumacher, Hanspeter
Club Activities Thiébaud, Mylène mylene.thiebaud@gmx.ch b3d864d539d6a27de2167fa735ac3a2dba7fcb0b
Thiébaud, Mylène Dipl.Lebensmittel-Ing. ETH
Club Jugend Wolski, Julianejuliane@pol.to f0832c6e15517c109b278e2cba463a19a630c6d9
http://www.pol.to
Wolski, Juliane

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Revisorin Ammann Wolf, Thereset.ammann@muri-be.ch fd9bd433d50ed60ce49ec1ea8e545f5218fbd7f2
Ammann Wolf, Therese
Club LionsBase Master Koller, Ericeric.koller@bluewin.ch a8b9f495fcf502b9c8132255c3a5ae4b4e3b1205
http://www.ittenbrechbuehl.ch
Koller, Eric